Catégories
Transport

Taxi – Ourense

le Taxis de la ville de Ourense ils sont de la couleur blanche caractĂ©ristique, comme dans presque toute l’Espagne et ils portent le bouclier de la ville Ă  la porte d’entrĂ©e et ont l’obligation d’avoir taximètre.

Pour en attraper un, il suffit de s’approcher s’arrĂŞte ce qui est en ville ou appelez-les par tĂ©lĂ©phone, il service permanent assiste Ă  la 988 232 716. Pour demander un vĂ©hicule adaptĂ© aux personnes handicapĂ©es, demandez un Eurotaxi Ă  908 983 198. Le tĂ©lĂ©phone de TĂ©lĂ©taxi est 902 350 555.

le tarifs de jour, du lundi au vendredi de 7 à 21 heures sont 1,85 € pour la descente du drapeau et 0,97 € par kilomètre parcouru. le tarif nuit, pour la descente du drapeau est de 2,68 € et 1,03 € par kilomètre parcouru. Le supplément par colis est de 0,33 €. A titre de guide, un voyage au Aéroport de Vigo ou Santiago Il en coûte environ 120 €.

Laisser un commentaire

Categories
Transport

Taxi – Ourense

The taxis from the city of Ourense they are of the characteristic white color, as in almost all of Spain and they carry the shield of the city at the front door and have the obligation to have taximeter.

To catch one you just have to get close to stops what's in town or call them by phone, he permanent service attends in the 988 232 716. To request a vehicle adapted for the disabled, ask for a Eurotaxi at 908 983 198. The phone of Teletaxi is 902 350 555.

The daytime rates, from Monday to Friday from 7 to 21 hours are € 1.85 for the descent of the flag and € 0.97 per kilometer traveled. The night rate, for the descent of the flag is € 2.68 and € 1.03 per kilometer traveled. The supplement per package is € 0.33. As a guide, a trip to the Vigo or Santiago airport It costs approximately € 120.

Leave a Reply